Board of Directors

Our Board is committed to providing RASM direction for the present and the  future.

Amy Worth
President
amywpaul@gmail.com
941-928-5342
David Clapp
President-Elect
dclapp@alliancegroupfl.com
941-376-1443
Greg Owens
Past President
greg@mytwre.com
941-729-7400
Georgina Clamage
Secretary
georginaclamage@michaelsaunders.com
Adam Chicoine
Treasurer
adam@crgsrq.com
Tony Barrett
Board Member
tony@barrettrealty1.com
Rico Boeras
Board Member
rico@sarasotacommercialrealty.net
Michael Bruno
Board Member
Mikebruno@michaelsaunders.com
Jody Carlson
Board Member
jodycarlsonrealtor@gmail.com
Jaymie Carter
Board Member
jaymiecarter@michaelsaunders.com
Michelle Crabtree
Board Member
michelle.crabtree@sothebysrealty.com
941-724-4663
Lee Forbes
Board Member
Lee@ForbesPropertyGroup.com
Bill Furst
Board Member
bill@billfurst.com
Sharon R. Gould
Board Member
sharon.gould@floridamoves.com
Alex Krumm
Board Member
alexk@nexthomeexcellence.com
Renee Marquiss
Board Member
reneemarquiss@gmail.com
Maryellen Paterson
Board Member
maryellen.paterson@premiersir.com
Roger Piro
Board Member
rmpiro@yahoo.com
941-302-7940
Brian Tresidder
Board Member
brian@keysolutionsre.com
941-993-4046
Steve Zeris
Board Member
steve.zeris@gmail.com