2021 Installation & Awards Banquet

Click here to watch on Facebook Live

Join us as we celebrate and recognize the 2021 award recipients and install the 2022 Officers and Directors of the REALTOR® Association of Sarasota and Manatee.   This production will be broadcast at 12:30 p.m. for FREE.

Look back while looking ahead to a new year as we acknowledge outgoing 2021 President, Alex Krumm, highlight the Association’s accomplishments, and hear from our incoming president Tony Veldkamp.

2022 Officers

Tony Veldkamp
2022 President

Brian Tresidder
2022 President-Elect

Tony Barrett
2022 Vice-President

Debi Reynolds
2022 Treasurer

2022 Newly-Installed Directors

David Crawford

Brandy Coffey

Brandy Coffey

Anita Lambert

Mary Northrup

Nathan Butrum

Contact Michelle@myrasm.com
(941) 952-3402

Event Hosts