The RASM Nominating Committee met on June 17, 2019 to select the following candidates to serve as 2020 Officers and Directors. Election results will be announced at the Annual Meeting on Tuesday, September 17 at RASM South.

2020 Slate of Officers & Directors:

2020 President:

David Clapp, RE/MAX Alliance Group
The 2019 President-Elect automatically becomes 2020 President without further nomination.

2020 Officer Nominees:

President-Elect: Adam Chicoine, RE/MAX Alliance Group
Treasurer: Georgina Clamage, Michael Saunders & Company
Secretary: Alex Krumm, NextHome Excellence

2020-2022 Director Nominees:

• Jody Carlson, Keller Williams on the Water
• Melinda Gray, Michael Saunders & Company
• Michael Holland, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Florida Realty
• Debbie Judge, Michael Saunders & Company

The Bylaws provide for additional candidates to be placed in nomination by a petition signed by at least 75 RASM REALTOR® Members eligible to vote. The petition shall clearly indicate the position being sought. Learn more here.

Don’t miss the Annual Meeting on Tuesday, September 17 for a RASM update, recognition of REALTOR® Emeritus and Florida REALTORS® Honor Society members, and the 2019 Leadership Institute graduation.