The Nominating Committee of the Commercial Real Estate Alliance met to select candidates to serve as 2021 Officers and 2021-2023 Directors. These candidates will be announced at the October General Membership Meeting on Tuesday, October 20th.

President: Joe C. Hembree
President-Elect: Ben Bakker
Vice President: Tom Johnson
Treasurer: William Wilson
Secretary: Melissa Harris


1-year term:
Amy MacDougall (replacing William Wilson)

2-year term:
Matt Fenske (replacing Michael Gallatin)

3-year term:
Saralyn Dorrill
Neil McCurry