The RASM Nominating Committee met on July 15, 2021, to interview candidates and selected the following nominees to serve as 2022 Officers and Directors. Election results will be announced at the Annual Meeting on September 23.

2022 Slate of Officers & Directors

2022 President:

  • Tony Veldkamp, SVN Commercial Advisory Group
    As 2021 President-Elect, Tony automatically moves up to 2022 President without further nomination or election.

2022 Officer Nominees:

  • President-Elect: Brian Tresidder, Key Solutions Real Estate
  • Vice President: Tony Barrett, Barrett Realty, Inc.
  • Treasurer: Debi Reynolds, Florida Suncoast Real Estate

2022-2024 Director Nominees:

  • David Crawford, Catalist Realty LLC
  • Brandy Coffey, Keller Williams Island Life Real Estate
  • Anita Lambert, Premier Sotheby’s International Realty

2022-2023 Director Nominees:

  • Mary Northrup, Premier Sotheby’s International Realty
  • Nathan Butrum, NextHome Excellence

The Bylaws provide for additional candidates to be placed in nomination by a petition signed by at least 75 RASM REALTOR® Members eligible to vote. The petition shall clearly indicate the position being sought. Learn more here.