The RASM Nominating Committee met on July 22, 2022, to interview candidates and selected the following nominees to serve as 2023 Officers and Directors. Election results will be announced at the Annual Meeting on September 22.

2023 Slate of Officers & Directors

2023 President:

  • Brian Tresidder, William Raveis Real Estate
    As 2022 President-Elect, Brian automatically moves up to 2023 President without further nomination or election.

2023 Officer Nominees:

  • President-Elect: Tony Barrett, Barrett Realty, Inc.
  • Vice President: Debi Reynolds, Florida Suncoast Real Estate
  • Treasurer: David Crawford, Catalist Realty LLC

2023-2025 Director Nominees:

  • Pamela Charron, Compass Florida, LLC
  • Marcia McLaughlin, RE/MAX Alliance Group
  • Brian Partie, Preferred Shore

2023-2024 Director Nominees:

  • Julia Montei, Coldwell Banker Realty

The Bylaws provide for additional candidates to be placed in nomination by a petition signed by at least 75 RASM REALTOR® Members eligible to vote. The petition shall clearly indicate the position being sought. Learn more here.