Committee Leadership

Committee chairman are vital to life of RASM. They welcome questions about projects or interest in participating.

Cindy Jaramillo
Business Partners
Joe C. Hembree
Commercial Real Estate Alliance
Pat Bailey Dempsey
Community Outreach
Alex Krumm
Tony Barrett
Daniel Jittu
Global Business Council
Bill Howell
Mary Northrup
Leadership Institute
Jody Carlson
Member Engagement
Laura Benson
Political Action
Tony Barrett
Professional Development
John Stephens
Professional Standards
Stevie Krumm
Property Management
Stafford Starcher
Public Policy
Erin Christy
REALTOR® Attorney Joint Committee
Debi Reynolds
Selina Wiggins
Jamie Black
Young Professionals Network