Staff

Our professional staff is here to serve you. We are a resource for all your needs.

Jeff Arakelian
Chief Executive Officer
Jeff@MyRASM.com
941-952-3403
Max Brandow
Vice President of Advocacy and Member Programs
Maxwell@MyRASM.com
941-952-3410
Jaimie Brewer
Professional Development Coordinator
Jaimie@MyRASM.com
941-952-3413
Tiffany Chamberlain
Accounting Services
Tiffany@MyRASM.com
941-952-3411
Jackie Deemer
Receptionist, Supra Key Administrator
Jackie@MyRASM.com
941-952-3400
Peter Den Uijl
Facility Coordinator
Peter@MyRASM.com
941-952-3419
Lynn Lavigne-Quinn
Special Events Coordinator
Lynn@MyRASM.com
941-952-3415
Shaniece Mathew
Association Services Coordinator
Shaniece@MyRASM.com
941-952-3400
Gina McCarthy
Vice President of Communications and Engagement
Gina@MyRASM.com
941-952-3405
Cassidy Miller
Administrative Assistant to the CEO
Cassidy@MyRASM.com
941-952-3402
Jessica Montague
Member Services Manager
Jessica@MyRASM.com
941-952-3407
Kristen Oriente
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Kristen@MyRASM.com
941-952-3416
Denise Ricciotti
Professional Development Manager
Denise@MyRASM.com
941-952-3404
Cynthia Small
Member Services Coordinator
Cynthia@MyRASM.com
941-952-3400
Jesse Sunday
Vice President of Operations and IT
Jesse@MyRASM.com
941-952-3406
Crystal Torrence
Member Services Coordinator
Crystal@MyRASM.com
941-952-3408