Six members are honored annually for service to the Realtor® organization, service in the community, business accomplishments, etc. Recipients have been selected and will be featured in the December Sarasota/Manatee Realtor® Magazine and their awards will be presented at the Installation and Awards Banquet on Thursday, December 1 at Michael’s on East (watch in coming weeks for more information). Be sure to congratulate these members and thank them for their service the next time you see them.

Realtor® of the Year: Stafford Starcher, Re/Max Alliance Group 
Distinguished Service: Darla Furst, Michael Saunders & Company 
Humanitarian Award: Tony Barrett, Barrett Realty 
Newcomer Award: Julia K. Montei, Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate 
Business Partner of the Year: Rebecca Dalton, LWR Communities 
President’s Award: Steve Zeris, Keller Williams On the Water 
By |2016-10-24T15:30:28-04:00October 24th, 2016|RASM News|0 Comments