In accordance with the Bylaws of the REALTOR® Association of Sarasota and Manatee, the Nominating Committee selected a slate of nominees to serve as 2020 Officers and 2020-2022 Directors. There was no petition received to place additional candidates on the ballot, and therefore all candidates were unopposed and they are deemed elected. At the Annual Meeting on September 17, 2019, the following members were elected to serve RASM in 2020.

2020 Officers

President: David Clapp, RE/MAX Alliance Group
President-Elect: Adam Chicoine, RE/MAX Alliance Group
Treasurer: Georgina Clamage, Michael Saunders & Company
Secretary: Alex Krumm, NextHome Excellence


Jody Carlson, Keller Williams Island Life
Melinda Gray, Michael Saunders & Company
Michael Holland, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Florida Realty
Debbie Judge, Michael Saunders & Company

The 2020 Officers and Directors will be installed at the Installation Banquet on December 5 at the Art Ovation Hotel.