Meet Your 2023 Officers & Directors

In accordance with the Bylaws of the REALTOR® Association of Sarasota and Manatee, the Nominating Committee selected a slate of nominees to serve as 2023 Officers and 2023-2025 Directors. There was no petition received to place additional candidates on the ballot, and therefore all candidates were unopposed and they are deemed elected. At the Annual Meeting on September 22, 2022, the following members were elected to serve RASM in 2023.

2023 Officers

President: Brian Tresidder, William Raveis Real Estate
President-Elect: Tony Barrett, Barrett Realty, Inc.
Vice President: Debi Reynolds, Florida SunCoast Real Estate
Treasurer: David Crawford, Catalist Realty

2023 – 2025 Directors

Nathan Butrum, NextHome Excellence
Pam Charron, Compass Florida, LLC.
Brandy Coffey, Keller Williams Island Life
Ken Hoskinson, Hembree & Associates
Anita Lambert, Premier Sotheby’s International Realty
Marcia McLaughlin, RE/MAX Alliance Group
Julia Montei, Coldwell Banker Realty
Mary Northrup, Premier Sotheby’s International Realty
Brian Partie, Preferred Shore
Derek Patti, NextHome Excellence
Tony Veldkamp as Immediate Past President; SVN Commercial Advisory Group

The 2023 Officers and Directors will be installed at the Installation Banquet on December 8 at the Westin Sarasota.