Commercial Leadership

Joe C. Hembree
President
jchembree@hembreeco.com
Hembree & Associates, Inc.
Erick Shumway
President-Elect
erick@erickshumway.com
RE/MAX Alliance Group
Benjamin Bakker
Vice-President
benjaminbakker@michaelsaunders.com
Michael Saunders & Company
Tom Johnson
Tresurer
Tom.johnson@lwrcommercial.com
LWR Commercial
Melissa Harris
Secretary
melissa@ian-black.com
Ian Black Real Estate
Susan Goldstein
Immediate Past-President
susangoldstein@michaelsaunders.com
Michael Saunders & Company
Neil McCurry
Director
nmccurry@sabalpalmbank.com
Sabal Palm Bank
Saralyn Dorrill
Director
sdorrill@slk-law.com
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
Kenneth Hughes
Director
khughes@cnkrealty.com
CNK Realty, LLC
Michael Gallatin
Director
msgllc@comcast.net
Sarabay Real Estate
William Wilson
Director
william@ffcfc.com
Florida First Capital Finance
Harvey Wasserman
Director
hbwass@yahoo.com
Harvey Wasserman & Company Real Estate
Tony Veldkamp
Director
tony.veldkamp@svn.com
SVN Commercial Advisory Group