Announcing the 2022 Slate of Officers and Directors

The RASM Nominating Committee met on July 15, 2021, to interview candidates and selected the following nominees to serve as 2022 Officers and Directors. Election results will be announced at the Annual Meeting on September 23. 2022 Slate of Officers & Directors 2022 President: Tony Veldkamp, SVN Commercial Advisory Group As 2021 President-Elect, Tony automatically [...]