About

The REALTOR® Association of Sarasota and Manatee was formed on Jan. 1, 2015 with the merger of the Sarasota Association of REALTORS® and the Manatee Association of REALTORS®, two long-standing real estate trade associations with a century of histories in the region.

As members of an organized real estate association, REALTORS® subscribe to a strict code of ethics and have access to numerous services and programs to enhance their professionalism. Educational programs and seminars help members gain new skills and professional designations. Regular meetings provide opportunities for networking and making a difference in the world of real estate.

Vision

We are an innovative and relevant association that elevates the standards of professional excellence, and are critical to our members’ success, while providing value to our community.

Mission

Empower and engage our REALTOR® community by delivering essential services, resources, education, and experiences that elevate member success and professionalism, while advocating for REALTOR® initiatives and private property rights.

RASM SOUTH

2320 Cattlemen Road
Sarasota, FL 34232

Hours: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm, MondayFriday, except holidays.
Telephone: (941) 952-3400
Fax: (941) 952-3401

Facility Rentals: This facility is available for rent, Click here to learn more.

RASM NORTH

417 12th St. W, Suite 106
Bradenton, FL 34205

Hours: 8:30 am to noon & 1 pm to 5 pm, MondayFriday, except holidays
Telephone: (941) 952-3400
Fax: (941) 952-3401

This location functions as a temporary member service center while finish the build of a new RASM North location.

Our professional staff is here to serve you. We are a resource for all your needs.

Jeff Arakelian
Chief Executive Officer
Jeff@MyRASM.com
941-952-3403
TJ Baxter
Video Production Coordinator
TJ@MyRASM.com
Max Brandow
Government Affairs Director
Maxwell@MyRASM.com
941-952-3410
Tiffany Chamberlain
Accounting Services
Tiffany@MyRASM.com
941-952-3411
Michelle D’Aiuto
Exec. Services/Pro Standards
Michelle@myrasm.com
941-952-3402
Jackie Deemer
Receptionist, Supra Key Administrator
Jackie@MyRASM.com
941-952-3400
Peter Den Uijl
Facility Coordinator
Peter@MyRASM.com
941-952-3419
Leanne Eros
Accounting Manager
Leanne@MyRASM.com
941-952-3409
Brandon Gay
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Brandon@MyRASM.com
941-952-3412
Tiffany Long
Member Services Coordinator
TiffanyL@MyRASM.com
941-952-3408
Cassidy Miller
Professional Development Coordinator
cassidy@myrasm.com
941-952-3413
Jessica Montague
Member Services Manager
Jessica@MyRASM.com
941-952-3407
Denise Ricciotti
Professional Development Manager
Denise@MyRASM.com
941-952-3404
Cynthia Small
Member Services Coordinator
Cynthia@MyRASM.com
941-952-3400
Jesse Sunday
Director of Information Technology
Jesse@MyRASM.com
941-952-3406
Gina White
Communications Director
Gina@MyRASM.com
941-952-3405

Our Board is committed to providing RASM direction for the present and the  future.

Alex Krumm
President
Tony Veldkamp
President-Elect
Michael Bruno
Tresurer
Brian Tresidder
Vice-President
David Clapp
Past-President
Derek Patti
Board Member
Jody Carlson
Board Member
Jaymie Carter
Board Member
Tony Barrett
Board Member
Debi Reynolds
Board Member
Lee Forbes
Board Member
Bill Furst
Board Member
Mary Northrup
Board Member
Melinda Gray
Board Member
Mike Holland
Board Member
Debbie Judge
Board Member
Roger Piro
Board Member
Tony Veldkamp
Board Member
Steve Zeris
Board Member

Committee chairman are vital to life of RASM. They welcome questions about projects or interest in participating.

Cindy Jaramillo
Business Partners
Joe C. Hembree
Commercial Real Estate Alliance
Pat Bailey Dempsey
Community Outreach
Alex Krumm
Executive
Brian Tresidder
Finance
Daniel Jittu
Global Business Council
Bill Howell
Grievance
Mary Northrup
Leadership Institute
Alex Krumm
Member Engagement
Laura Benson
Political Action
Tony Barrett
Professional Development
John Stephens
Professional Standards
Stevie Krumm
Property Management
Stafford Starcher
Public Policy
Erin Christy
REALTOR® Attorney Joint Committee
Debi Reynolds
RPAC
Selina Wiggins
Scholarships
Jamie Black
Young Professionals Network